OMG-TGE Coaching Staff



David Session

OMG-TGE 2021 Coach d.session@omegaministrygroup.com



Eddie Lawrence

OMG-TGE 2020 Coach e.lawrence@omegaministrygroup.com



Chris Holmes

OMG-TGE 2019 Coach c.holmes@omegaministrygroup.com

About Us



Chris Dunlap

OMG-TGE 2021 Coach c.dunlap@omegaministrygroup.com



Taris Clark

OMG-TGE 2020 Coach t.clark@omegaministrygroup.com



Angel Fletcher

OMG-TGE 2019 Coach a.fletcher@omegaministrygroup.com

About Us



Michael Fletcher

OMG-TGE 2019 Coach m.fletcher@omegaministrygroup.com



Quade Aalim

OMG-TGE 2020 Coach q.aalim@omegaministrygroup.com



Jesse Storr

OMG-TGE 2020 Coach j.storr@omegaministrygroup.com